Our Members

Search Filters

#
Member Name Category City State Website
04/01/2016 Designer Cincinnati, OH, United States OHhttp://junebugjewelrydesigns.com/
84Gem Designer Brooklyn NYhttp://84gem.com
A
Member Name Category City State Website
A And C Gem Trading Designer New York NYhttp://www.acgemsny.com
A Touch Of Gracye Designer Baltimore MDhttp://touchofgracye.com/
A.M. Thorne Washington DChttp://www.amthornejewelry.com
A.R.T. Precious Collectible Jewelry New Orleans LAhttp://www.beadbear.com
Aaron Faber Gallery Retailer New York New Yorkhttp://aaronfaber.com
AbstraKolors Designer Virginia beach VA
ADAMAS INTERNATIONAL Designer Brampton Ontariohttp://adamas-intl.com/
Adore Adorn Designer Atlanta GAhttp://adoreadorn.com/
Adorned By V Designer Brooklyn NYhttp://www.adornedbyv.com/
Adrianne Sanogo Gemologist Philadelphia PAhttp://www.adriannesanogo.com/
Alexia Connellan Jewelry Designer Princeton NJhttp://www.alexiaconnellan.com/
Amajewelry Designer Brooklyn NY
American Gem Society And AGS Laboratories Non-Profit Las Vegas Nevadahttp://www.americangemsociety.org/
Amina Sorel Fine Jewelry Gemologist New York New Yorkhttp://aminasorel.com/
Amy A Jewelry Designer Minneapolis MNhttp://amyajewelry.com
ANZA Gems Wholesaler Seattle WAhttp://anzagems.com
Association Of Women In Mining In Africa Designer Como Australiahttp://awimaafrica.org/
Atlanta Jewelry Show Non-Profit Franklin TNhttp://www.atlantajewelryshow.com/
AuXchange Gold Jewelry Designer Beverly Hills CAhttp://auxchange.com
B
Member Name Category City State Website
B&B Fine Gems Gemologist Los Angeles CA
B.O.B.O Collective Designer http://bobocollective.com/
BANKS. Designs Designer Chicago ILhttp://banks-designs.com/
Bareeq Alnafees Jewellery Jeddah Makkh Almukarmahhttp://linktr.ee/bintaher1
Batchler & Co Designer Bronx
Bella Paloma Inc Designer Palm Beach FL
Ben Bridge Jeweler Retailer Seattle WAhttp://benbridge.com
BIG Napa CAhttp://bigjewelers.com/
Blackgoddess Winston salem North Carolina
BLACKMARZIAN Designer Philadelphia PAhttp://www.blackmarzian.com/
BLAVK LLC Designer Miami FLhttp://blavkjewelry.com/
Bling Advisor Designer St. Joseph MISSOURI (MO)http://blingadvisor.com/
BossiRainbow Bloomington INhttp://bossirainbow.com
BQMNY NY NYhttp://bqmny.com/
C
Member Name Category City State Website
C-flora Ibadan Oyohttp://cr8iveflora.com
Candace Stribling Jewelry Designer Frederick MDhttp://www.candacestribling.com/
Chee Lee Designs Brooklyn NYhttp://Cheeleedesigns.com
Cheola Designs Washington DChttp://cheoladesigns.com
Christina Tatiana Miller Consulting Other MILLERSVILLE PAhttp://christinatmiller.com/
Cindy Liebel Jewelry Designer Fredericksburg VAhttp://cindyliebel.com/
CLG, PLLC Designer NEW YORK NY
Cosmic Ascent/Cosmic Ascent Jewelry LLC Designer Tacoma WAhttp://www.cosmicascent.com
D
Member Name Category City State Website
Dazzling Hueman Individual Cheverly Mdhttp://www.dazzlinghueman.com
DDK Warwick RI
DeCongé Laboratory Designer Baltimore MDhttp://deconge.com/home.html
DELPHINE LEYMARIE FINE JEWELRY Designer Jersey City NJhttp://delphineleymarie.com/
Diamonds Direct Designer Charlotte NChttp://diamondsdirect.com
Diamonds Do Good Designer http://www.diamondsdogood.com/
Didi Rose Jewelry Buford Georgiahttp://www.didirosejewelry.com
Diva Addis Jewelry Designer Addis ababa http://www.facebook.com/divaaddisjeweleryshop/
Dolmen Metalworks Designer San Marcos CA
Dorian Webb Designer Oakland CAhttp://dorianwebb.com/
E
Member Name Category City State Website
Eleora Gems Designer Lusaka LUSAKAhttp://eleoragems.com
F
Member Name Category City State Website
Fairykissed Individual Colorado Springs COhttp://iamfairykissed.com
Family & Co. Jewelers Designer Blackwood New Jerseyhttp://www.familyjewelers.com/
Fine Girl Luxury Brand Building Corporate New Rochelle NYhttp://www.thefinegirl.com
Fitzroygem Designer Abuja FCThttp://www.fitzroygem.com/
Frederick Goldman Designer Fort Lee NJhttp://b2b.fgoldman.com/
Freedom's Jewelry Appraisal And Repair Services Other Bassett VAhttp://freedomsjewelryappraisalandrep.godaddysites.com/
Funlola Coker Designer Memphis TNhttp://funlolacoker.com
Fybencia Designer Carlsbad Californiahttp://www.fybencia.com/
G
Member Name Category City State Website
Galactico Investments Student Pretoria Gauteng
Gem+Jewel Designer Greene RI
GIA Corporate Carlsbad CAhttp://www.gia.edu/
Greenwich St. Jewelers Retailer New York NYhttp://www.greenwichjewelers.com/
Gwen Beloti Collection Brooklyn NYhttp://www.gwenbeloti.com
H
Member Name Category City State Website
Harwell Godfrey Designer Greenbrae CAhttp://www.harwellgodfrey.com/
Heart The Stones Dallas TXhttp://Heartthestones.com
Ho Brothers Jewelry MFG CHICAGO ILhttp://hobrothers.com/
Honey Blue Designs Designer Columbia MDhttp://www.facebook.com/honeybluedesigns/
I
Member Name Category City State Website
Ilium Wing Designer Atlanta GAhttp://www.iliumwing.com/
Illstaticptyltd Gemologist Monrovia Montserrado
INONGE ZITA Designer CHARLOTTENLUND GENTOFTEhttp://inongezita.com/
Intruse Studio Of Contemporary Fine Craft Designer Elgin ILhttp://intrusefinecraft.com/
ION JEWELRY Designer Surulere Lagos
ISparkleafrica Designer Nairobi Kenyahttp://www.isparkleafrica.com
Itoro Okon Designer Toronto Ontariohttp://itorookon.com
J
Member Name Category City State Website
J Noura Designer Newark NJ
Janealabo Jewelry Company Designer lagos lagoshttp://thebriefnetwork.com/listing/janealabo-jewelry-company/
JArt&Gem’s Connection Gemologist Lagos Lagoshttp://gemsconnection.com
Jeffery B Jewelers, South Jackson Street, Denver, CO, USA Denver COhttp://www.jefferyb.com
Jewel Mine Designer Washington DChttp://naleliaskew.wixsite.com/jewelmine
Jewelers For Children Charitable Non-Profit New York NYhttp://jewelersforchildren.org/
Jewelers Of America Corporate New York NYhttp://www.jewelers.org/
Jewelers Vigilance Committee Non-Profit new york new yorkhttp://jvclegal.org/
Jewelry And Gemstone Association Of Zambia Designer Lusaka Zambia
Jewelz By Victoria New York NY
JNCY Jewelers Designer Miami FLhttp://www.jncyjewelers.com/
JO'VORI Designer Virginia Beach Virginiahttp://jovori.co
Juan Alexander Jewelry Designer Chicago Illinois
K
Member Name Category City State Website
Kani K Fashions Designer Lusaka Lusakahttp://www.facebook.com/KaniFashions/
Kapila Saphir Inc Designer Brooklyn NY
KZMT & Co. Designs New York New Yorkhttp://www.kzmtand.co
L
Member Name Category City State Website
Latoya Boyd Jewelry San Diego CAhttp://www.latoyaboydjewelry.com
Leaping Heart Jewelry Designer East Hampton CThttp://www.leapingheart.com/
Limba Gal Jewelry Designer Chicago ILhttp://limbagal.com/
Lingua Nigra Chicago ILhttp://www.linguanigra.com
LolahSoul Jewelry Designer Wilmington DEhttp://lolahsoul.com/
Lunaversoul Designer http://www.lunaversoul.com
M
Member Name Category City State Website
Made By Malyia LLC Designer Brooklyn NYhttp://www.madebymalyia.com
Made In Stone Designer Oklahoma City OK
Maereg Gems Designer BC CANADA
MakerMadeMiles Individual Brooklyn NYhttp://makermademiles.com
Marine Lane Designer New York NYhttp://www.marinelane.com/
Marla Aaron Jewelry Corporate New York NYhttp://marlaaaron.com/
ME Jewelry Designer New York NYhttp://gold-smith.com/
Melanie Eddy Design Designer London UKhttp://www.melanieeddy.co.uk/
MMCZ Designer Harare Zimbabwe
N
Member Name Category City State Website
N/A Student San Diego CA
National Jeweler/Jewelers Of Amercia Designer http://www.nationaljeweler.com/
Natural Diamond Council Non-Profit New York NYhttp://www.naturaldiamonds.com/
No Company Lobatse Lobatse
Nzuri Gems, LLC. Austell GAhttp://nzurigems.com/
O
Member Name Category City State Website
Occasions Fine Jewelry Retailer Midland TX
Ofer Mizrahi Diamonds Designer Chicago ILhttp://www.om-diamonds.com/
Orchlyne Investment Designer Zimbambwe Harare
P
Member Name Category City State Website
Pareure, LLC Designer Raleigh NChttp://pareure.com
PARRCEL PRO A UPS Capital Company Houston Txhttp://www.parcelpro.com
Pay It Forward Taxes Designer Phoenix AZhttp://www.payitforwardtaxes.com
Philadelphia Diamond Company Designer Philadelphia Pahttp://www.philadelphiadiamondco.com/
Phyllis Bergman Consults Individual Delray Beach Floridahttp://phyllisbergmanconsults.com
Pietra Communications Gemologist New York NYhttp://www.pietracommunications.com/
Platinum Guild International USA Corporate New York NYhttp://platinumjewelry.com/
Prominent Jewels Accessories, LLC Designer Southfield MIhttp://prominentjewels.com/
Q
Member Name Category City State Website
QOH Jewelry, Co. Designer New York NYhttp://www.qohjewelry.com
R
Member Name Category City State Website
Rapaport USA Corporate Las Vegas NVhttp://www.diamonds.net/
RDI Diamonds Wholesaler Rochester NYhttp://rdidiamonds.com
Red Ruby Studio Phoenix AZ
Reed Exhibitions- JCK Designer Norwalk CThttp://www.reedexhibitions.com/reed-exhibitions-usa/luxury-jck
Reeds Jewelers Designer Wilmington NChttp://www.reeds.com/catalogsearch/result/?q=judy
Reflective Jewelry Individual New York NYhttp://reflectivejewelry.com/
REVIVAL OF VENUS Designer Surprise AZhttp://revivalofvenus.com
Ria 24K Jewelry Designer Bronx NYhttp://riadesignstudio.com
Richline Group Wholesaler New York NYhttp://www.richlinegroup.com/
RJC Designer New Rochelle New Yorkhttp://www.responsiblejewellery.com/
Robin Erfe Designer Brooklyn NYhttp://www.robinerfe.art
Ruben Loves Me Fine Jewelry San Francisco CAhttp://www.rubenlovesme.com
S
Member Name Category City State Website
Sahmani Designer Accra Greater Accrahttp://www.sahmani.com/
Samsonova Consulting Other Everett WAhttp://www.samsonovaconsulting.com/
Savvy & Lex Jewelry Co Designer Brooklyn NYhttp://www.savvylexjewelryco.com/
Self Employed Designer Lusaka Zambia
Sheryl Jones Inc Designer New York NYhttp://www.sheryljonesjewels.com/
Signet Jewelers Designer King of Prussia PAhttp://signetjewelers.com/
SJP Jewels Designer Lampasas TXhttp://Www.Sjpjewels.com
SpellBound Jewelers Designer Atlanta GAhttp://spellboundjewelers.com/
Stuller Lafayette LA
Stuller Inc Designer Lafayette LA
Susan Crow Studio Designer Northfield MNhttp://www.susancrowstudio.com
Suzanne Dunn Jewelry Designer Brooklyn NYhttp://www.suzannedunn.com/
T
Member Name Category City State Website
Tejiri Jewelry Company Designer Lagos Lagoshttp://www.facebook.com/TejiriJC/
Ten76 West Diamonds & Luxury Jewelry Designer LAS VEGAS NVhttp://ten76west.com/collections/earrings
Tessa Rand Jewelry Designer Gibsons BC , Canada
The Glitterati Charitable Non-Profit Geneva http://www.theglitterati.ch/home
The Jewellery And Gemstone Association Of Zambia Designer London Greater London
The Money Plug Designer http://themoneyplug.co
The Real Real Individual New Brunswick New Jersey
The RealReal Other Los Angeles CAhttp://www.therealreal.com/
The Smithee Group Corporate New York NYhttp://www.thesmitheegroup.com/
Tiffany & Company Designer Corona NYhttp://www.tiffany.com/
Tokudzi Trading Enterprise Roodepoort Gauteng
Torrellas Jewelry Doral Floridahttp://www.torrellasjewelry.com
Tsfinejewellery Designer Twyford
Twin Elegance JAMAICA NYhttp://www.twinelegance.com/
U
Member Name Category City State Website
V
Member Name Category City State Website
VC Designs Brooklyn NYhttp://veronicacarrillo.com
W
Member Name Category City State Website
We Wield The Hammer Other Oakland CAhttp://karensmithmetalartist.com/
WOMEN IN Mining,Nigeria Non-Profit Abuja FCThttp://www.wimng.org
Women's Jewelry Association Other New York NYhttp://womensjewelryassociation.com
WorldVenture Individual Clackamas ORhttp://justicehopefreedom.com
X
Member Name Category City State Website
Y
Member Name Category City State Website
YGB.made Designer SEATTLE WAhttp://ygbcollective.com/
Z
Member Name Category City State Website

Join the Mission. Become a member today.