Our Members

Search Filters

#
Member Name Category City State Website
84Gem Brooklyn NYhttp://84gem.com
A
Member Name Category City State Website
A And C Gem Trading New York NYhttp://www.acgemsny.com
A Touch Of Gracye Baltimore MDhttp://touchofgracye.com/
A. Hodge Atelier Encino CAhttp://ahodgeatelier.com/
AbstraKolors Virginia beach VA
ADAMAS INTERNATIONAL Brampton Ontariohttp://adamas-intl.com/
Adore Adorn Atlanta GAhttp://adoreadorn.com/
Adorned By V Brooklyn NYhttp://www.adornedbyv.com/
Alexia Connellan Jewelry Princeton NJhttp://www.alexiaconnellan.com/
Amajewelry Brooklyn NY
American Gem Society And AGS Laboratories Las Vegas Nevadahttp://www.americangemsociety.org/
Amina Sorel Fine Jewelry New York New Yorkhttp://aminasorel.com/
Amy Cousin Jewelry Stacy Minnesotahttp://amycousinjewelry.square.site/
ANZA Gems Seattle WAhttp://idazzle.com/
Association Of Women In Mining In Africa Como Australiahttp://awimaafrica.org/
B
Member Name Category City State Website
B&B Fine Gems Los Angeles CA
B.O.B.O Collective http://bobocollective.com/
BANKS. Designs Jewelrydesigner Chicago IL
Batchler & Co Bronx
Bella Paloma Inc Palm Beach FL
Ben Bridge Jeweler Seattle WAhttp://benbridge.com
BLACKMARZIAN Philadelphia PAhttp://www.blackmarzian.com/
BLAVK LLC Miami FLhttp://blavkjewelry.com/
Bling Advisor St. Joseph MISSOURI (MO)http://blingadvisor.com/
C
Member Name Category City State Website
Candace Stribling Jewelry Frederick MDhttp://www.candacestriblingjewelry.com/
Christina T. Miller Sustainable Jewelry Consulting College Corner OHhttp://christinatmiller.com/
Cindy Liebel Jewelry Fredericksburg VAhttp://cindyliebel.com/
CLG, PLLC New York NY
Cosmic Ascent/Cosmic Ascent Jewelry LLC Tacoma WAhttp://www.cosmicascent.com
D
Member Name Category City State Website
DeCongé Laboratory Baltimore MDhttp://deconge.com/home.html
Delphine Leymarie Fine Jewelry Jersey City NJhttp://delphineleymarie.com/
Diamonds Direct Charlotte NChttp://diamondsdirect.com
Diamonds Do Good http://www.diamondsdogood.com/
Diva Addis Jewelry Addis ababa http://www.facebook.com/divaaddisjeweleryshop/
Dorian Webb Oakland CAhttp://dorianwebb.com/
E
Member Name Category City State Website
Eleora Gems Lusaka LUSAKAhttp://eleoragems.com
F
Member Name Category City State Website
Family & Co. Jewelers Blackwood New Jerseyhttp://www.familyjewelers.com/
Fine Girl Luxury Brand Building New Rochelle NYhttp://www.thefinegirl.com
Fitzroygem Abuja FCThttp://www.fitzroygem.com/
Frederick Goldman Fort Lee NJhttp://b2b.fgoldman.com/
Funlola Coker Memphis TNhttp://funlolacoker.com
Fybencia Carlsbad Californiahttp://www.fybencia.com/
G
Member Name Category City State Website
Galactico Investments Pretoria Gauteng
Gem+Jewel Greene RI
GIA CARLSBAD CAhttp://www.gia.edu/
Greenwich St. Jewelers New York NYhttp://www.greenwichjewelers.com/
H
Member Name Category City State Website
Harwell Godfrey Greenbrae CAhttp://www.harwellgodfrey.com/
Honey Blue Designs Columbia MDhttp://www.facebook.com/honeybluedesigns/
I
Member Name Category City State Website
Ilium Wing Atlanta GAhttp://www.iliumwing.com/
Illstaticptyltd Monrovia Montserrado
INONGE ZITA CHARLOTTENLUND GENTOFTEhttp://inongezita.com/
Intruse Studio Of Contemporary Fine Craft Elgin ILhttp://intrusefinecraft.com/
ION JEWELRY Surulere Lagos
ISparkleafrica Nairobi Kenyahttp://www.isparkleafrica.com
Itoro Okon Toronto Ontariohttp://itorookon.com
J
Member Name Category City State Website
J Noura Newark NJ
Janealabo Jewelry Company lagos lagoshttp://thebriefnetwork.com/listing/janealabo-jewelry-company/
Jewel Mine Washington DChttp://naleliaskew.wixsite.com/jewelmine
Jewelers For Children New York NYhttp://jewelersforchildren.org/
Jewelers Of America New York NYhttp://www.jewelers.org/
Jewelers Vigilance Committee New York City NYhttp://jvclegal.org/
Jewelry And Gemstone Association Of Zambia Lusaka Zambia
JNCY Jewelers Miami FLhttp://www.jncyjewelers.com/
Juan Alexander Jewelry Chicago Illinois
Junebug Jewelry Designs Cincinnati OHhttp://junebugjewelrydesigns.com/
K
Member Name Category City State Website
Kani K Fashions Lusaka Lusakahttp://www.facebook.com/KaniFashions/
Kapila Saphir Inc Brooklyn NY
L
Member Name Category City State Website
Leaping Heart Jewelry East Hampton CThttp://www.leapingheart.com/
Limba Gal Jewelry Chicago ILhttp://limbagal.com/
LolahSoul Jewelry Wilmington DEhttp://lolahsoul.com/
M
Member Name Category City State Website
Made In Stone Oklahoma City OK
Maereg Gems BC CANADA
MARINE LANE new york nyhttp://www.marinelane.com/
ME Jewelry New York NYhttp://gold-smith.com/
Melanie Eddy Design London UKhttp://www.melanieeddy.co.uk/
MMCZ Harare Zimbabwe
N
Member Name Category City State Website
N/A San Diego CA
National Jeweler/Jewelers Of Amercia http://www.nationaljeweler.com/
Natural Diamond Council NY NYhttp://www.naturaldiamonds.com/
O
Member Name Category City State Website
Ofer Mizrahi Diamonds Chicago ILhttp://www.om-diamonds.com/
Omi Priv?© West Covina CAhttp://omiprive.com/jewelry/
Orchlyne Investment Zimbambwe Harare
P
Member Name Category City State Website
Pareure, LLC Raleigh NChttp://pareure.com
Pay It Forward Taxes Phoenix AZhttp://www.payitforwardtaxes.com
Philadelphia Diamond Company Philadelphia Pahttp://www.philadelphiadiamondco.com/
Platinum Guild International USA New York NYhttp://platinumjewelry.com/
Prominent Jewels Accessories, LLC Southfield MIhttp://prominentjewels.com/
Q
Member Name Category City State Website
R
Member Name Category City State Website
Reed Exhibitions- JCK Norwalk CThttp://www.reedexhibitions.com/reed-exhibitions-usa/luxury-jck
Reeds Jewelers Wilmington NChttp://www.reeds.com/catalogsearch/result/?q=judy
Reflective Jewelry Pittsburgh PAhttp://reflectivejewelry.com/
Ri?a 24K Fine Jewelry Bronx NYhttp://riadesignstudio.com
Richline Group New York NYhttp://www.richlinegroup.com/
RJC New Rochelle New Yorkhttp://www.responsiblejewellery.com/
Robin Erfe Brooklyn NYhttp://www.robinerfe.art
S
Member Name Category City State Website
Sahmani Accra Greater Accrahttp://www.sahmani.com/
Samsonova Consulting http://www.samsonovaconsulting.com/
Savvy & Lex Jewelry Co Brooklyn NYhttp://www.savvylexjewelryco.com/
Self Employed Lusaka Zambia
Sheryl Jones Inc New York NYhttp://www.sheryljonesjewels.com/
Signet Jewelers King of Prussia PAhttp://signetjewelers.com/
Solomon Strands Fort Lauderdale FLhttp://www.solomonstrands.com/
SpellBound Jewelers Atlanta GAhttp://spellboundjewelers.com/
Stuller Inc Lafayette LA
Suzanne Dunn Jewelry Brooklyn NYhttp://www.suzannedunn.com/
T
Member Name Category City State Website
Tejiri Jewelry Company Lagos Lagoshttp://www.facebook.com/TejiriJC/
Ten76 West Diamonds & Luxury Jewelry LAS VEGAS NVhttp://ten76west.com/collections/earrings
Tessa Rand Jewelry Gibsons BC , Canada
The Jewellery And Gemstone Association Of Zambia London Greater London
The Money Plug http://themoneyplug.co
The Real Real http://www.therealreal.com/
The RealReal Los Angeles CAhttp://www.therealreal.com/
The Smithee Group, LLC New York NYhttp://www.thesmitheegroup.com/
Tiffany & Company Corona NYhttp://www.tiffany.com/
Tiffany And Co. BIRMINGHAM HANDSWORTH
Touro College Of Osteopathic Medicine New York NY
Tsfinejewellery Twyford
U
Member Name Category City State Website
V
Member Name Category City State Website
W
Member Name Category City State Website
We Wield The Hammer Oakland CAhttp://karensmithmetalartist.com/
WorldVenture Clackamas ORhttp://worldventure.com/
X
Member Name Category City State Website
Y
Member Name Category City State Website
YGB.made SEATTLE WAhttp://ygbcollective.com/
Z
Member Name Category City State Website

Join the Mission. Become a member today.